Winter 2020

 

 

Jean-François Blanchette

Mondays, 10:00am-12:00pm, GSEIS 218

blanchette@gseis.ucla.edu

 

Michelle Caswell

Thursdays, 11:00-1:00pm or by appointment, GSEIS 214

caswell@gseis.ucla.edu

 

Johanna Drucker

Wednesdays, 1:30-4:00pm or by appointment, GSEIS 203

drucker@gseis.ucla.edu

 

Dino Everett

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 9:00am-4:00pm

deverett@cinema.usc.edu

 

Anne Gilliland

Thursdays, 8-2:30pm, GSEIS 212

gilliland@gseis.ucla.edu

 

Greg Leazer

Mondays, 12:30-2:00pm or by appointment, GSEIS 226

leazer@gseis.ucla.edu

 

Leah Lievrouw

Thursdays (see Doodle poll for appointment times), office (GSEIS 216) or via Zoom Reserve office hours appointments on Doodle:
https://doodle.com/poll/xvmahqk9wrsbq6a9

llievrou@ucla.edu

 

Luiz Mendes

Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30pm or by appointment

lmendes@ucla.edu 

 

Safiya Noble

Tuesdays, 11:00am -1:00 pm or by appointment and online, GSEIS 210

snoble@ucla.edu

 

Ellen Pearlstein

TBD

epearl@ucla.edu

 

Miriam Posner

Thursdays, 10:00-11:45am, GSEIS 231 Reserve office hours appointments on https://miriamposner.youcanbook.me/

mposner@humnet.ucla.edu

 

Ramesh Srinivasan

Mondays and Wednesdays, 12:10-1:15pm, GSEIS 222

srinivasan@ucla.edu

 

Shawn VanCour

Wednesdays, 10:00am-12:00pm, GSEIS 229

svancour@ucla.edu

 

Jillian Wallis

Fridays, 11:00-12:00pm, GSEIS 202

wallis@moebiustrip.org or wallisj@usc.edu

 

Virginia Walter

Thursdays, 11:00am-12:00pm, GSEIS 220

walter@gseis.ucla.edu